What do YOU think!?

Do you think that you and I will ever meet again?
Do you think that you and I will have a future together?
Do you think that you and I will live for a long time yet?
I don't think so.

Do you think that you and I will remember that night?
Do you think that you and I will dream about our past?
Do you think that we will live happily ever after?
Even if we never meet again.

Hands up in the sky.
The forehead on the bar, now we blow the celing.
Go to heaven, where the angels are crying.
The city is awake, everything is forgiven honey!
Hands up in the sky.
We will be drunk, the life is useless.
Who cares?
The night is beautiful, you are like the night.
And I am a winner again.

Do you think that you and I are going to win this race?
Do you think that you and I will have a chance against all the others?
I wish that a could belive in something else than just the feeling,
That everything already is too late.

Hands up in the sky.
The forehead on the bar, now we blow the celing.
Go to heaven, where the angels are crying.
The city is awake, everything is forgiven honey!
Hands up in the sky.
We will be drunk, the life is useless.
Who cares?
The night is beautiful, you are like the night.
And I am a winner again.

Again
Again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0